

The Brass Band Conference 2022

Delegate list

Name	Role
Sheila Allen	Brass Bands England
Kerry Baldwin	ABRSM
Brett Baker	Association of Brass Band Adjudicators
Rosie Banham	Brass Bands England
Sarah Baumann	Brass Bands England
lan Bousfield	
Jack Capstaff	Derwent Brass
John Colvine	Ellington Colliery Band
Susan Colvine	Ellington Colliery Band
Paul Cosh	
Sean Chandler	Shepherd Group Brass Band
Kenny Crookston	Brass Bands England
Clair Donelly	Brass Bands England
Andrew Duncan	St. John's Band (Mossley)
Chloe Dyson-Asher	Brass Bands England
Vincent Eckerman	Geneva Brasswind Ltd
Sam Fisher	Brass Bands England
John Fricker	Brass Band Conductors' Association
John Gillam	National Youth Brass Band of Great Britain
Abi Groocock	The UniBrass Foundation
Jay Hall	St Helens Youth Brass Band / Pemberton Old Wigan 'B' Band
Thomas Hicken	The UniBrass Foundation
James Holt	Brass Band Conductors' Association
Cathryn Hurst	Lostock Hall Memorial Band
Olivia Hurst	Lostock Hall Memorial Band
Graham Johnson	Derwent Brass
Pamela Johnson	Brass Bands England
Michael Kilroy	Brass Bands England
Kate Lock	Femmes Fortissimo



Edward Lun	Birmingham City University
Simon Miller	Geneva Brasswind Ltd
Helen Minshall	Brass Bands England
Tom Molyneux	Littleborough Band
Kirsten Ovenden	rooms4groups
Alex Parker	Brass Bands England
Elliott Pass	Cawthorne Brass Band
Andrea Price	
Bev Shephard	Brass Bands England
Katherine Slater	Rode Hall Silver Band
Nigel Stevens	Brass Bands England
David Thornton	Brass Bands England
Rob Tompkins	The British Bandsman
Maria Turley	rooms4groups
Lydia Walsh	rooms4groups
Heather Ward	Durham Miners Association Brass Band
Roger Webster	
Jessica Wilson	Brass Bands England
Sam Wyne	Wantage Silver Band
Stuart Young	Sheffield Region Brass Network